Board of Directors

Lee Callan
Chair of the Board
lee@brucehouse.ca

Jacquie Bushell
Director
jacquie@brucehouse.ca

Joey Ward
Director
joey@brucehouse.ca

Henry Maxwell
Director
henry@brucehouse.ca

John Murray
Director
john@brucehouse.ca

Richard Isbrucker
Secretary
risbrucker@brucehouse.ca

Dale Pelletier
Director
dale@brucehouse.ca

Melanie Bejzyk
Director
melanie@brucehouse.ca

Jeff Morrison
Director
jeff@brucehouse.ca

Rob Alexander
Interim Executive Director – ex officio
robalex@brucehouse.ca