Board of Directors

Richard Isbrucker
Chair
risbrucker@brucehouse.ca

René Rivard
Vice-Chair
renexrivard@brucehouse.ca

Joey Ward
Secretary
joey@brucehouse.ca

CJ Blake
Director
blake@brucehouse.ca

Melanie Bejzyk
Director
melanie@brucehouse.ca

Henry Maxwell
Director
henry@brucehouse.ca

John Murray
Director
john@brucehouse.ca