OFFICE STAFF

Robert Alexander Doug Cooper
Interim Executive Director Manager, Client Programs & Services
613-729-0911 x24 613-729-0911 x25
robalex@brucehouse.ca doug@brucehouse.ca
Ayan Jama Jill Woodley
Client Health Management Coordinator Fund Development & Community Relations Manager
613-729-0911 x31 613-729-0911 x23
ayan@brucehouse.ca jill@brucehouse.ca
Kimberley Sanders Lana Duss
REST Program Coordinator SILP Coordinator
613-729-0911 x22 613-729-0911 x40
kim@brucehouse.ca lana@brucehouse.ca
Lorraine Kelly Patrick James Morley
Financial Manager Office Administrator
613-729-0911 x21 613-729-0911 x77
lorraine@brucehouse.ca pat@brucehouse.ca
Linda Truglia
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
613-729-0911 x28
linda@brucehouse.ca

HOUSE STAFF

Clive Carter Linda Carr
Transition House Program Coordinator Case Worker
613-729-0911 x34 lindacarr@brucehouse.ca
clive@brucehouse.ca
Bruce Miller Sam Taylor
Case Worker Case Worker
bruce@brucehouse.ca sam@brucehouse.ca