Bruce House Staff

Executive Director
on leave – please contact one of the managers below

Doug Cooper
Manager of Client Programs & Services
613-729-0911 x25
doug@brucehouse.ca

Lorraine Kelly
Manager of Finance & Administration
613-729-0911 x21
lorraine@brucehouse.ca

Linda Truglia
Manager of Volunteer Services & Community Relations
613-729-0911 x28
linda@brucehouse.ca

Ayan Jama
Client Health Management Coordinator
613-729-0911 x31
ayan@brucehouse.ca

Kimberley Sanders
REST Program Coordinator
613-729-0911 x22
kim@brucehouse.ca

Lana Duss
SILP Coordinator
613-729-0911 x40
lana@brucehouse.ca

Patrick James Morley
Office & Communications Coordinator
613-729-0911 x77
patrick@brucehouse.ca

Clive Carter
Transition House Program Coordinator
613-422-3926
clive@brucehouse.ca

Linda Carr
Transition House Program Case Worker
lindacarr@brucehouse.ca

Bruce Miller
Transition House Program Case Worker
bruce@brucehouse.ca

Sam Taylor
Transition House Program Case Worker
sam@brucehouse.ca

Mariah Bryant
Transition House Program Case Worker
mariah@brucehouse.ca