Bruce House Staff List

Lorraine Kelly
Manager of Finance & Administration
613-729-0911 x21
lorraine@brucehouse.ca

Linda Truglia
Manager of Volunteer Services & Community Relations
613-729-0911 x28
linda@brucehouse.ca

Lana Duss
SILP “Apartment Program” Coordinator
613-729-0911 x40
lana@brucehouse.ca

Ayan Jama, RSW
Program Support and Development Coordinator
613-729-0911 x31
ayan@brucehouse.ca

Patrick James Morley
Office & Communications Coordinator
613-729-0911 x77
patrick@brucehouse.ca

Sam Taylor
REST Program Coordinator
613-729-0911 x22
sam@brucehouse.ca

JP Bergeron, RSW
REST Program Support Worker
JP@brucehouse.ca

Johanne Saintélus
Admin Assistant
johanne@brucehouse.ca

Anna Brunzema
Admin Assistant
anna@brucehouse.ca